Back to All Events

SUNDAY 21st APRIL 2019

  • Taree Aquatic Powerboat Club Endeavour Place Taree NSW 2430 Australia (map)


Major Races

o   Geoff Stevenson Memorial (Unlimited- all classes)

o   Bradley Pratt Memorial (Unlimited Inboard)

o   Vic Currie Invitational (Unlimited Displacement, including 6 litre)

o   MSC Signs Super 6 Litre Challenge

o   The Liberty Cup (Unlimited Displacement)

o   King of the River (Unlimited- all classes)

 Championship Races

o   Eastway Shield - NSW Unlimited Inboard

o   Max Kirwin - Australian Unlimited Hydroplane

o   Keith Swift Cup - Prostock Australian Title

o   Lawson Shield - 6ltr Hydroplane Australian Title

o   NSW State Council Trophy- Superstock Restricted Class

o   Griffith Boat Club Trophy- 6000cc normally aspirated Displacement Championship

o   Australian Dulux Trophy- Unlimited Unblown Displacement

Earlier Event: 20 April
Later Event: 25 May
SATURDAY 25th MAY 2019